Difference between revisions of "People"

From makerspace.tulane.edu
Jump to navigation Jump to search
(Dr. Timothy Schuler)
Line 26: Line 26:
  
 
[[Dr. Timothy Schuler|Profile Page]]
 
[[Dr. Timothy Schuler|Profile Page]]
 +
  
 
==John Sullivan==
 
==John Sullivan==

Revision as of 03:43, 26 January 2016

Dr. Cedric Walker

MakerSpace Director

Walker.jpg

Email: cfw@tulane.edu

Phone: (504) 865-5866

Office: 621 Lindy Boggs Building

More info



Dr. Timothy Schuler

MakerSpace Advisor

Schuler.jpg

Email: tschule@tulane.edu

Phone: (504) 865-5086

Office: 4059 Percival Stern Hall

More info

Profile Page


John Sullivan

MakerSpace Advisor

Sullivan.jpg

Email: johns@tulane.edu

Phone: (504) 865-5853

Office: 533 Lindy Boggs Building

More info



Maker Ninjas

Madeleine Bishop Van Horn mbishopv@tulane.edu

Alex Brown abrown27@tulane.edu

Daniel Capone dcapone@tulane.edu

Kristen Hanrahan khanraha@tulane.edu

David Kearing dkearing@tulane.edu

Ben Lewson blewson@tulane.edu

Taylor McCrady tmccrady@tulane.edu

Francis McMahon fmcmahon@tulane.edu

Jonathan Nguyen jnguye1@tulane.edu

Cody O'Cain cocain@tulane.edu

Antonius Prader aprader1@tulane.edu

Daley Seaton dseaton@tulane.edu

Joe Sweeny jsweeny@tulane.edu

Faculty & Staff Collaborators

Faculty and staff members who would like to be associated with the MakerSpace should contact Director Cedric Walker.