Difference between revisions of "People"

From makerspace.tulane.edu
Jump to navigation Jump to search
Line 72: Line 72:
 
==Faculty & Staff Collaborators==
 
==Faculty & Staff Collaborators==
 
Faculty and staff members who would like to be associated with the MakerSpace should contact Director Cedric Walker.
 
Faculty and staff members who would like to be associated with the MakerSpace should contact Director Cedric Walker.
 +
 +
==Maker Profiles==
 +
[[Dr. Timothy Schuler]]

Revision as of 17:36, 10 March 2016

Dr. Cedric Walker

MakerSpace Director

Walker.jpg

Email: cfw@tulane.edu

Phone: (504) 865-5866

Office: 621 Lindy Boggs Building

More info



Dr. Timothy Schuler

MakerSpace Advisor

Schuler.jpg

Email: tschule@tulane.edu

Phone: (504) 865-5086

Office: 4059 Percival Stern Hall

More info

Profile Page


John Sullivan

MakerSpace Advisor

Sullivan.jpg

Email: johns@tulane.edu

Phone: (504) 865-5853

Office: 533 Lindy Boggs Building

More info



Maker Ninjas

Madeleine Bishop Van Horn mbishopv@tulane.edu

Alex Brown abrown27@tulane.edu

Daniel Capone dcapone@tulane.edu

Kristen Hanrahan khanraha@tulane.edu

David Kearing dkearing@tulane.edu

Ben Lewson blewson@tulane.edu

Taylor McCrady tmccrady@tulane.edu

Francis McMahon fmcmahon@tulane.edu

Jonathan Nguyen jnguye1@tulane.edu

Cody O'Cain cocain@tulane.edu

Antonius Prader aprader1@tulane.edu

Daley Seaton dseaton@tulane.edu

Joe Sweeny jsweeny@tulane.edu

Faculty & Staff Collaborators

Faculty and staff members who would like to be associated with the MakerSpace should contact Director Cedric Walker.

Maker Profiles

Dr. Timothy Schuler