People

From makerspace.tulane.edu
Revision as of 00:42, 26 October 2016 by Cedric (talk | contribs)
Jump to navigation Jump to search

Dr. Cedric Walker

MakerSpace Director

Walker.jpg

Email: cfw@tulane.edu

Phone: (504) 865-5866

Office: 423 Lindy Boggs Building

More info

Dr. Timothy Schuler

MakerSpace Advisor

Schuler.jpg

Email: tschule@tulane.edu

Phone: (504) 865-5086

Office: 4059 Percival Stern Hall

More info

Profile Page


John Sullivan

MakerSpace Advisor

Sullivan.jpg

Email: johns@tulane.edu

Phone: (504) 865-5853

Office: 533 Lindy Boggs Building

More info



Maker Ninjas

Madeleine Bishop Van Horn mbishopv@tulane.edu

Alex Brown abrown27@tulane.edu

Daniel Capone dcapone@tulane.edu

Kristen Hanrahan khanraha@tulane.edu

David Kearing dkearing@tulane.edu

Ben Lewson blewson@tulane.edu

Taylor McCrady tmccrady@tulane.edu

Francis McMahon fmcmahon@tulane.edu

Jonathan Nguyen jnguye1@tulane.edu

Cody O'Cain cocain@tulane.edu

Antonius Prader aprader1@tulane.edu

Daley Seaton dseaton@tulane.edu

Joe Sweeny jsweeny@tulane.edu

Faculty & Staff Collaborators

Prof. Dan Alley dalley1@tulane.edu runs the sculpture studio in the Art Department, and is available to help students with welding, casting, plasma cutting, and other "hot metal" operations


Faculty and staff members who would like to be associated with the MakerSpace should contact Director Cedric Walker.

Maker Profiles

Dr. Timothy Schuler

Ben Lewson