People

From makerspace.tulane.edu
Jump to: navigation, search

Dr. Cedric Walker

MakerSpace Director

Walker.jpg

Email: cfw@tulane.edu

Phone: (504) 865-5866

Office: 423 Lindy Boggs Building

More info



Dr. Timothy Schuler

MakerSpace Advisor

Schuler.jpg

Email: tschule@tulane.edu

Phone: (504) 865-5086

Office: 4059 Percival Stern Hall

More info

Profile Page


John Sullivan

MakerSpace Advisor

Sullivan.jpg

Email: johns@tulane.edu

Phone: (504) 865-5853

Office: 533 Lindy Boggs Building

More info



Maker Ninjas

Artzt, Luke lartzt@tulane.edu

Begeman, Andrew W abegeman@tulane.edu

Belden, Sam sbelden1@tulane.edu

Gasta, Ethan W egasta@tulane.edu

Holt, Sarah E sholt3@tulane.edu

Lucia, Dylan dlucia1@tulane.edu

Luethy, Samuel J sluethy@tulane.edu

Mena, Daniel dmena@tulane.edu

Michael, Olivia omichael@tulane.edu

Mills, Rae smills5@tulane.edu

Moore, Elise M emoore7@tulane.edu

Nguyen, Nathan P nnguye4@tulane.edu

Prader, Antonius aprader1@tulane.edu

Sajjadi, Afsheen asajjadi@tulane.edu

Schober, Chase B cschober@tulane.edu

Schuster, Jason jschust5@tulane.edu

Steffens, Theodore tsteffen@tulane.edu

Woody, Max mwoody@tulane.edu

Faculty & Staff Collaborators

Prof. Dan Alley dalley1@tulane.edu runs the sculpture studio in the Art Department, and is available to help students with welding, casting, plasma cutting, and other "hot metal" operations


Faculty and staff members who would like to be associated with the MakerSpace should contact Director Cedric Walker.

Maker Profiles

Dr. Timothy Schuler

Ben Lewson

Cody O'Cain

Chase Schober

User:Jschust5